Alise Wang

Chair
chair@ieeeuottawa.ca

Matt Langlois

Vice-Chair
vice-chair@ieeeuottawa.ca

Shannon Berry

Treasurer
treasurer@ieeeuottawa.ca

Tamer Sherif

Webmaster
webmaster@ieeeuottawa.ca

MinhThao Dang

VP-External
external@ieeeuottawa.ca

Amar Jasarbasic

VP-Academic
academic@ieeeuottawa.ca

Ahmed Yasser

VP-Internal
internal@ieeeuottawa.ca

Manisha Wanniarachchige

Women in Engineering Chair
wie-chair@ieeeuottawa.ca

Heemel Saha

VP-Social
social@ieeeuottawa.ca

Linda Tang

Secretary
secretary@ieeeuottawa.ca

Asmaa Haida

VP-Communications
communications@ieeeuottawa.ca

Mohammed Hussain

McNaughton Centre Director
mcnaughton@ieeeuottawa.ca

Raine Cobon

Women in Engineering Vice-Chair
wie-vicechair@ieeeuottawa.ca

Moayad Aloqaily

Photonics Chair
photonics-chair@ieeeuottawa.ca

Kavleen Aulakh

Photonics Vice-Chair
photonics-vicechair@ieeeuottawa.ca